Blizzard Opens The Floodgates On BC Classic's Best Content

Free Browser Games Free Games for Mac, Free Games for ipad and Free Games for Iphone, without in app purchases or something like that

 

While this week saw World of Warcraft's The Burning Crusade Classic Beta reach a level cap of 70, opening up Heroic Dungeons, Raids were still left on the table. Blizzard announced that raid testing will be begin next week, inching ever closer to a full TBCC launch.

The testing, which will run start on April 13th and run through April 15th will see players able to jump into the various raids in The Burning Crusade. The testing will kick off on the 13th with Karazhan and close out on Thursday, the 15th with Magtheridon. 



Blizzard will be opening a new testing realm specifically to speed along the raid process as well with level 70 character templates available for testers to create and hop in right away. 



From CM Kaivax on the forums:





Testing will take place on a new Beta realm specifically configured for getting into the raids as quickly as possible. The new Beta realm will have level 70 template characters enabled, as well as consumables and professions vendors in Shattrath.



As always, please use the in-game bug reporter (default hotkey: F6) if you come across any bugs, and look here in this forum for dedicated feedback threads once the test gets underway.





Testing will begin at 2pm PT/5pm ET and run through 8pm PT/11pm ET on the days listed. For players who don't want to jump into the raid testing, the most recently level cap release for the beta saw heroic dungeons unlock, as well as the MMO battlegrounds to test. If the live retail version of World of Warcraft is more your speed right now, the spring event, Noblegarden, is currently ongoing.

Acording with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), Pub. L. 105-304 If you believe that your copyrighted work is being infringed, notify our team at the email bitelchux@yahoo.es