Resident Evil Village Fans Just Forced Capcom's Hand

Free Browser GamesFree Games for Mac, Free Games for ipad and Free Games for Iphone, without in app purchases or something like that

 

Resident Evil Village Fans Just Forced Capcom's Hand

Capcom has announced that it has expanded the availability duration for the Resident Evil Village demo, as fans were understandably a little miffed at how the company had gone about releasing the teaser for its survival horror sequel.

In case you missed it, the latest batch of Resident Evil Village demos, which offered playable sections of the titular European settlement and the massive castle setting, were restricted by eight-hour slots. So, if you weren’t around or didn’t fancy playing them during this period of availability, you were out of luck. Frases botinas de amor, amistad, vida, inspiradoras, motivadoras Frases de la vida

Fans weren’t impressed with this frankly convoluted release strategy, and Capcom has decided to extend the availability of the demo for a full week. You only get an hour to play across the Village and Castle portions, but the original 24-hour window in which you had to do that has been scrapped.

North America:

  • May 1 at 5.00pm PDT – May 9 at 5.00pm

UK:

  • May 2 at 1.00am BST – May 10 at 1.00am

Europe:

  • May 2 at 2.00am CEST – May 10 at 2.00am

Resident Evil Village is scheduled for release on May 7, 2021 for PS5, PS4, PC, Xbox Series X/S and Xbox One.

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – A Total Resource On PlayStation 5

[Source – Resident Evil Village on Twitter]

VIEW MORE

Original content at https://www.psu.com/news/resident-evil-village-demo-availability-has-been-expanded-following-fan-criticism/
All rights are reserved for the original content (link in the upper line) author's
Acording with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), Pub. L. 105-304 If you believe that your copyrighted work is being infringed, notify our team at the email bitelchux@yahoo.es

Top 20