The Delicious Last Course will be one of the games featured at Summer Game Fest 2022

Free Browser Games Free Games for Mac, Free Games for ipad and Free Games for Iphone, without in app purchases or something like that

  The Delicious Last Course will be one of the games featured at Summer Game Fest 2022

Share



Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course is the latest game to join the list of games that will be present at the Summer Game Fest main event.





The month of June is one of the most important moments in the world of video games and before the absence of E3 2022 this time, Geoff Keighley has decided to pick up the baton with the Summer Game Fest. Through various events scheduled for this summer party, interesting news and new titles will be presented that are expected during the remaining months of 2022, although a huge presence of games that will be protagonists next year is also expected. As the event approaches Some of the games that will be present are already beginning to be confirmed.



The last to do is Cuphead DLC, The Delicious Last Coursewhich will show new gameplay footage to show your credentials for its launch on June 30 on all available platforms. Thus, June 9 from 8:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time)fans of the Studio MDHR title will be able to receive news, as confirmed the official Summer Game Fest Twitter account. However, it is not the only proposal that has already confirmed its presence at the event.



Yes, it’s really coming on June 30th!



Tune into #SummerGameFest on Thursday for an exclusive new look at Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course from @studiomdhr



Streaming live at at 11a PT/2p ET/6p GMT, plus live in @IMAX pic.twitter.com/ZRfl89imM7



— Summer Game Fest – Live Thursday (@summergamefest) June 4, 2022



All games confirmed in the Summer Game Fest main event



the callisto protocol



Beyond Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course’s presence at the Summer Game Fest main event the presence of other titles has already been confirmed that will make an appearance through reveal or gameplay trailers to show new details. These are the confirmed games so far:





  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 will offer its first gameplay.


  • Gotham Knights will have new material at the event. It is expected to be a gameplay to show its mechanics.


  • The Callisto Protocol will show a complete gameplay, which complements what is shown in the State of Play.


  • Bloober Team’s new project will show your first look. Rumors and leaks assure that it is Silent Hill 2 Remake.




These are the games that have been officially confirmed so far, but there are plenty of others that are poised to appear at the Geoff Keighley-led event. These rumors point to the announcement of the sequel to Death Stranding, A Plague Tale: Requiem or a new Need for Speed, among many others. Therefore, we will have to be very aware of everything that the Summer Game Fest has prepared, where release dates are also expected to complete the 2022 release schedule. ¿Funcionan los teléfonos Xiaomi en EE. UU.?



Schedule and where to watch the Summer Game Fest event



summer game fest 2021



The Summer Game Fest celebrates its main conference on June 9 at 8:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time). The event directed by Geoff Keighley will feature more than 20 different companies and about 30 ads. Below we leave you all the schedules for Spanish and Latin American territory, so that you can mark in red on the calendar the moment in which one of the great summer events will take place.





  • Spain – 8:00 p.m.


  • Argentina – 3:00 p.m.


  • Bolivia – 2:00 p.m.


  • Brazil – 5:00 p.m.


  • Chile – 2:00 p.m.


  • Colombia – 1:00 p.m.


  • Costa Rica – 12:00 hours


  • Cuba – 2:00 p.m.


  • Ecuador – 1:00 p.m.


  • El Salvador – 12:00 hours


  • Guatemala – 12:00 hours


  • Honduras – 12:00 hours


  • Mexico – 1:00 p.m.


  • Nicaragua – 12:00 hours


  • Panama – 1:00 p.m.


  • Paraguay – 2:00 p.m.


  • Peru – 1:00 p.m.


  • Puerto Rico – 2:00 p.m.


  • Dominican Republic – 2:00 p.m.


  • Uruguay – 3:00 p.m.


  • Venezuela – 2:00 p.m.




Of course, from AlfaBetaJuega we will carry out all the coverage of the main event of Summer Game Festas well as the rest of the conferences that will take place during the month of June, so we will inform you instantly of everything that happens in it.



Related topics: Multi platform



Share



disney logo



Sign up for Disney + for 8.99 euros and without permanence Subscribe to Disney +!





View original Spanisn Content



VIEW MORE

Original content at https://fromthesource.link/2022/06/06/the-delicious-last-course-will-be-one-of-the-games-featured-at-summer-game-fest-2022/
All rights are reserved for the original content (link in the upper line) author's
Acording with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), Pub. L. 105-304 If you believe that your copyrighted work is being infringed, notify our team at the email bitelchux@yahoo.es

Top 20