What You Need To Know About The Game Awards 2020

Free Browser Games Free Games for Mac, Free Games for ipad and Free Games for Iphone, without in app purchases or something like that

 

the-game-awards-2020-date-start-time-where-to-watch-and-what-to-expect

The Game Awards 2020 officially takes place this week and this guide will act as a hub filled with all the key information you need ahead of the show, including the date, start time of the show, where you can watch, and what to expect.

The Game Awards 2020 – Date And Start Time

The Game Awards 2020 will take place on Thursday, December 10, 2020, at 4 PM PT, 7 PM ET, 12 AM GMT (Friday Morning), 1 AM CEST (Friday Morning). The show will likely run for at least 2 hours and have a pre-show before it.

The Game Awards 2020 – Where To Watch

The Game Awards will be streamed on a variety of platforms in a number of different countries including on YouTube and Twitch. We have embedded the stream below for you to watch live when it airs on December 10.

The Game Awards 2020 – What To Expect

The Game Awards will be the biggest gaming show of 2020 (mostly because E3 was cancelled), complete with a ton of announcements and updates on games coming to both PS4 and PS5, as well as other platforms. We already know that games like Dragon Age 4 will appear and we can expect to see and hear about more in the coming days.

The Game Awards 2020 takes place on December 10, 2020.

Acording with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), Pub. L. 105-304 If you believe that your copyrighted work is being infringed, notify our team at the email bitelchux@yahoo.es