'Yakuza Like A Dragon' Trailer Reveals Insane Minigames

Free Browser Games Free Games for Mac, Free Games for ipad and Free Games for Iphone, without in app purchases or something like that


'Yakuza Like A Dragon' Trailer Reveals Insane Minigames

SEGA has unleashed a punchy new Yakuza: Like A Dragon trailer titled The Quest Begins, which highlights the game’s vast array of minigames. We’re talking arcades, karaoke (and for the first time in the series, you’ll be able to enjoy belting out tunes in English), kart racing, and more.

Yakuza Like A Dragon The Quest Begins Trailer

The full list of English-voiced karaoke songs is listed below.

  • “Baka Mitai (I’ve Been a Fool)”
  • “Hell Stew”
  • “Like a Butterfly”
  • “Machine Gun Kiss”
  • “Spring Breeze”
  • “The Future I Dreamed Of”

And here’s the trailer:

Yakuza: Like A Dragon is slated for release on PS4, PC, Xbox Series X/S and Xbox One in the US and UK on November 10, with a PS5 version following on March 2, 2021. The game follows a brand new protagonist, Ichiban Kasuga, instead of series staple Kazuma Kiryu, whose story wrapped up in Yakuza 6: The Song of Life.

Acording with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”), Pub. L. 105-304 If you believe that your copyrighted work is being infringed, notify our team at the email bitelchux@yahoo.es